Events on the Middle Georgia Times Calendar

Mon Jan 30 11:15 am Mon Jan 30 11:15 am Macon

National Bubble Wrap Appreciation Day

Nate Weeks, Editor
Thu Feb 2 7:00 pm Thu Feb 2 7:00 pm Macon

MOVIE: Videodrome (1983) at The Douglass Theatre

Nate Weeks, Editor
Sun Feb 5 4:00 pm Sun Feb 5 4:00 pm Macon

MOVIE: Gray's Gift of Giving at The Douglass Theatre

Nate Weeks, Editor
Thu Feb 9 7:00 pm Thu Feb 9 7:00 pm Macon

MOVIE: Jo Jo Rabbit (2019) at The Douglass Theatre

Nate Weeks, Editor
Thu Feb 9 7:30 pm Thu Feb 9 7:30 pm Macon

TOTO's Dogz of Oz Tour at the Macon City Auditorium

Nate Weeks, Editor
Fri Feb 17 3:00 pm Fri Feb 17 3:00 pm Macon

Macon Art eXplosion (MAX) at the Grand Opera House

Nate Weeks, Editor
Fri Feb 17 8:00 pm Fri Feb 17 8:00 pm Macon

Theatre Macon Present's "Freaky Friday" (2/17 - 2/26)

Nate Weeks, Editor
Sat Mar 4 5:00 pm Sat Mar 4 5:00 pm Macon

Abundant Life: Luau Gala for Wesley Glen

Vanda Asbell, neighbor
Wed Mar 15 1:00 pm Wed Mar 15 1:00 pm Macon

FMCA's 106th International Convention & RV Expo

Kieley Doll, neighbor
Thu Mar 16 9:00 am Thu Mar 16 9:00 am Macon

FMCA's 106th International Convention & RV Expo

Kieley Doll, neighbor
Fri Mar 17 9:00 am Fri Mar 17 9:00 am Macon

FMCA's 106th International Convention & RV Expo

Kieley Doll, neighbor
Sat Mar 18 9:00 am Sat Mar 18 9:00 am Macon

FMCA's 106th International Convention & RV Expo

Kieley Doll, neighbor
Sat Mar 18 10:00 am Sat Mar 18 10:00 am Macon

Family Aviation Day at Museum of Aviation in Warner Robins

Nate Weeks, Editor
Fri Mar 31 8:00 pm Fri Mar 31 8:00 pm Macon

Boyz II Men at the Macon City Auditorium

Nate Weeks, Editor
Fri Apr 7 7:30 am Fri Apr 7 7:30 am Macon

Monster Jam at the Macon Coliseum (April 7th - 8th)

Nate Weeks, Editor
PAGE 1