Events on the Middle Georgia Times Calendar

Sun May 29 8:30 am Sun May 29 8:30 am Macon

Guided Hike at Ocmulgee Mounds National Historical Park

Nate Weeks, Middle Georgia Times
Sun May 29 7:00 pm Sun May 29 7:00 pm Macon

Trombone Love and One Love Entertainment in Macon (7 p.m.)

Nate Weeks, Middle Georgia Times
Sat Jun 11 10:00 am Sat Jun 11 10:00 am Macon

Great Ocmulgee River Duck Race Benefitting Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Georgia

Nate Weeks, Middle Georgia Times
Sun Jun 19 12:00 am Sun Jun 19 12:00 am Macon

Father's Day

Nate Weeks, Middle Georgia Times
Sun Jun 19 12:00 pm Sun Jun 19 12:00 pm Macon

Juneteenth

Nate Weeks, Middle Georgia Times
Sat Jun 25 8:30 pm Sat Jun 25 8:30 pm Macon

Moonshine Still Reunion at The Society Garden

Nate Weeks, Middle Georgia Times
Mon Jul 4 12:00 pm Mon Jul 4 12:00 pm Macon

Independence Day

Nate Weeks, Middle Georgia Times
Thu Jul 14 12:00 am Thu Jul 14 12:00 am Macon

Pandemonium Day

Nate Weeks, Middle Georgia Times
Fri Jul 29 12:00 pm Fri Jul 29 12:00 pm Macon

National Lipstick Day

Nate Weeks, Middle Georgia Times
Mon Sep 5 12:00 pm Mon Sep 5 12:00 pm Macon

Labor Day

Nate Weeks, Middle Georgia Times
Sun Sep 11 7:00 pm Sun Sep 11 7:00 pm Macon

The Temptations and The Four Tops at the Macon City Auditorium

Nate Weeks, Middle Georgia Times
Sun Dec 25 12:00 am Sun Dec 25 12:00 am Macon

Christmas Day

Nate Weeks, Middle Georgia Times
Sat Jan 21 8:00 pm Sat Jan 21 8:00 pm Macon

Big Band of Brothers: A Jazz Celebration of the Allman Brothers at the Grand Opera House

Nate Weeks, Middle Georgia Times
Tue Jan 31 12:00 am Tue Jan 31 12:00 am Macon

National Bubble Wrap Appreciation Day

Nate Weeks, Middle Georgia Times