Bragg Jam Concert Crawl


Photo: Sebastian Ervi

Share this post!

The annual Bragg Jam Concert Crawl returns to Downtown Macon for its 25th year in 2024 and will include more than 30 live music performances.

The headliner for the festival this year is the band Digable Planets, a well-known hip hop trio formed in 1987.

Other performers at the 2024 Bragg Jam include: Evan Honer, TORRES, Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown, Hayden Coffman, Peter One, Post Sex Nachos, Nat Myers, Billy Allen + The Pollies, Taylor Hunnicutt, Phillip-Michael Scales, Soul Cartel, The Open Seas, Sabir, Ash Tuesday, Scoot Teasley, The Psycodelics, Marle Blu, DJ A.D., Heart of Pine, Zach Wilson, Stewart & Winfield, Caleb Melvin of Tier Blue, Eli Carter of Bodyart, Hughes Taylor, and Jackson Griffith + a special performance by The Buckleys featuring Rob Evans, Tim Potts, John Gray Walker, Shane Bridges, Johnny Harrison, Mal Jones, David Roddenberry, Rob Sumowski, Frank Kern, Kirby Griffin, and Russell Walker.

General admission tickets to the 2024 Bragg Jam Concert Crawl cost $40 online at this link.

<!-- EMBEDDED YOUTUBE URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwadMNenjN8 -->

Evan Honer's official music video for his song "Mr. Meyers"

Multiple Venues
Macon, GA
United States

I'm interested
I disagree with this
This is unverified